Gee / Some more CREW QUOTES!

That’s us, the crew.


More Quotes from The Crew!


“Don’t tell Robert about my dream”
Chris one of the main actors telling another main actor not to mention anything to the director.
“I dream’t about you last night, you were being a dick in Hollywood and Richard was your gimp”
Director telling Chris about his dream.
“I’m having a visual orgasm right now!”
Boris a friend and co-film maker get’s a sneak preview of some of the footage shot on the Nex 5n camera.
“It’s a good drink, I think I might just grab a bottle of this with me later”
Stacey’s most commonly used sentence (our production manager).
“If it’s raining and the sun is shining at the same time, what do you get?”
“A bimbo?”
Carlos asks our accountant a question, she obviously meant to say “a rainbow” but somehow the words came out wrong.
“I did not Smaghi, I did not wake, me busy, sorry”
Grisha our assistant cameraman.
“I did a lot of stuff when I was young”
Matthew our 20 year old cameraman.
“Hey, you always look angry on photos”
“It’s not angry! It’s sexy!”
Our accountant tells us how it is…
One thought on “Gee / Some more CREW QUOTES!

Leave a Reply

